ROYAL NOTICE

The Akismet does a great job of weeding out what little spam I get, while letting legit comments through – the only couple of times I’ve had actual comments snagged, simply approving them was enough to let the algortihm permit future messages from that person.

So, why am I sharing one of these with you now?  Have I really resorted to the last refuge of a stumped blogger?  Yes.  Yes, I have.  Because this is ROYAL NOTICE!

Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

That’s the name with the comment.  “Royal Notice.”  He certainly talks like one of those foreign princes in the emails, doesn’t he?  So where’s my offer of “263,000,000 $USD” ?  C’mon, I defined out the whole thing with no side-effects!  That takes some skill, especially when it comes to people thinking about worries they don’t know about.

This was left, by the way, in the comment queue for the Dinosaur Comics post.  Maybe the money’s being forwarded to Ryan North.

